Hauraton Drainage

HAURATON GmbH & Co. KG
Werkstraße 13
76437 Rastatt / Deutschland
+49 7222 958-0
info@hauraton.com

Your contact at HAURATON

 
from left: Chareen Chok, Daniel Schirm, Kathrin Sarnes, Dirk Neumaier, Isabel Werner, Rebecca Weiler, Michael Unger, Liesa Ziesemer, Javier Enjuto Monje, Rainer Schaiblezoom
from left: Chareen Chok, Daniel Schirm, Kathrin Sarnes, Dirk Neumaier, Isabel Werner, Rebecca Weiler, Michael Unger, Liesa Ziesemer, Javier Enjuto Monje, Rainer Schaible
 
Name Function Description Phone Mail
Michael Unger Export Director Asia Management and commercial responsibility/ strategic advice +49 7222 958 290 Michael.Unger@hauraton.com
Javier Enjuto Monje Business Development Manager Asia Regional Office Malaysia/Architect +60 16 266 7089 Javier.Monje@hauraton.com
Chareen Chok Key Account Manager Customer Relations Malaysia +60 10 234 9419 Chareen.Chok@hauraton.com
Kathrin Sarnes Export Manager Management and commercial support +49 7222 958 164 Kathrin.Sarnes@hauraton.com
Liesa Ziesemer Sales Support Export Order handling and sales support +49 7222 958 181 Liesa.Ziesemer@hauraton.com
Rebecca Weiler Sales Support Export Order handling and sales support +49 7222 958 184 Rebecca.Weiler@hauraton.com
Dirk Neumaier Technical Support Export Project design, specification, technical support +49 7222 958 215 tse@hauraton.com
Rainer Schaible Technical Support Export Project design, specification, technical support +49 7222 958 168 tse@hauraton.com
Daniel Schirm Technical Support Export Project design, specification, technical support +49 7222 958 217 tse@hauraton.com
Isabel Werner Technical Support Export Project design, specification, technical support +49 7222 958 258 tse@hauraton.com
 
 
 

HAURATON GmbH & Co. KG
Werkstraße 13
76437 Rastatt / Deutschland
+49 7222 958-0
info@hauraton.com

 

Imprint        Privacy policy