Hauraton Drainage

HAURATON GmbH & Co. KG
Werkstraße 13
76437 Rastatt / Deutschland
+49 7222 958-0
info@hauraton.com

Your contact at HAURATON

 
from left: Daniel Schirm, Kathrin Sarnes, Rebecca Weiler, Michael Unger, Liesa Ziesemer, Francis Cheng, Wanli Zhaozoom
from left: Daniel Schirm, Kathrin Sarnes, Rebecca Weiler, Michael Unger, Liesa Ziesemer, Francis Cheng, Wanli Zhao
 
Name Function Description Phone Mail
Michael Unger Export Director Asia Management and commercial responsibility/ strategic advice +49 7222 958 290 Michael.Unger@hauraton.com
Francis Cheng Business Development Manager Asia Business Development Manager Asia +65 96188252 Francis.Cheng@hauraton.com
Wanli Zhao Business Development Infrastructure Business Development Infrastructure +86 182 0173 6988 Wanli.Zhao@hauraton.com
Kathrin Sarnes Export Manager Management and commercial support +49 7222 958 164 Kathrin.Sarnes@hauraton.com
Liesa Ziesemer Sales Support Export Order handling and sales support +49 7222 958 181 Liesa.Ziesemer@hauraton.com
Rebecca Weiler Sales Support Export Order handling and sales support +49 7222 958 184 Rebecca.Weiler@hauraton.com
Daniel Schirm Technical Support Export Project design, specification, technical support +49 7222 958 217 tse@hauraton.com
 
 
 

HAURATON GmbH & Co. KG
Werkstraße 13
76437 Rastatt / Deutschland
+49 7222 958-0
info@hauraton.com

 

Imprint        Privacy policy