Hauraton Drainage

HAURATON GmbH & Co. KG
Werkstraße 13
76437 Rastatt / Deutschland
+49 7222 958-0
info@hauraton.com

Your contact at HAURATON

 
from left: Daniel Schirm, Jana Keim, Kathrin Sarnes, Rebecca Weiler, Michael Unger, Liesa Ziesemer, Javier Enjuto Monje, Wanli Zhaozoom
from left: Daniel Schirm, Jana Keim, Kathrin Sarnes, Rebecca Weiler, Michael Unger, Liesa Ziesemer, Javier Enjuto Monje, Wanli Zhao
 
Name Function Description Phone Mail
Michael Unger Export Director Asia Management and commercial responsibility/ strategic advice +49 7222 958 290 Michael.Unger@hauraton.com
Javier Enjuto Monje Business Development Manager Asia Business Development Manager +60 16 266 7089 Javier.Monje@hauraton.com
Wanli Zhao Business Development Manager Asia Business Development Manager Infrastructure Asia +86 182 0173 6988 Wanli.Zhao@hauraton.com
Kathrin Sarnes Export Manager Management and commercial support +49 7222 958 164 Kathrin.Sarnes@hauraton.com
Liesa Ziesemer Sales Support Export Order handling and sales support +49 7222 958 181 Liesa.Ziesemer@hauraton.com
Rebecca Weiler Sales Support Export Order handling and sales support +49 7222 958 184 Rebecca.Weiler@hauraton.com
Daniel Schirm Technical Support Export Project design, specification, technical support +49 7222 958 217 tse@hauraton.com
Jana Keim Technical Support Export Project design, specification, technical support +49 7222 958 191 tse@hauraton.com
 
 
 

HAURATON GmbH & Co. KG
Werkstraße 13
76437 Rastatt / Deutschland
+49 7222 958-0
info@hauraton.com

 

Imprint        Privacy policy